The change

 

I just realised that even if I write 100 tutorials a day, I wouldn’t even get near to the amount and the quality of all the tutorials online. Hundreds of sites with hundreds of tutorials. Most, viewed by no more than a hundred people. So, in order to get my tutorials readable and interesting I must do something extraordinarily, but if I do something extraordinarily, I wont have the time to make tutorials?
From this day the gamesdevdiary.com will be my personal blog portfolio. A show off my work. What I do in my spare time and how I resolve technical and logical problems. From this day this diary is a diary!

Categories: About the blog | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

