First steps in 3Ds Max

My next assignent is to build “interactive” environment (one room 😀 ) in Unity. To do so I need to make some 3d things to put inside the room. They want from us only a table with chairs and a bottle. I want to experiment more, that’s way I want to make a student desk and TV. On the TV there will be my corona work as a video 🙂

I will use this:  http://www.arkaplanlar.com/resimler-moda-resimleri-463-modern-ofis-masalari-1192-l-tasarim–ofis-masalari-23557.html

It is with copyright but I wont sell my final Unity work, so I don’t think there will be a problem to use the design for inocent educational project 😀

Here is “mark V” of my work:

Soon I will finish it and render with vray material, lights and background.

 

 

 

The other table I did first is:

http://fixr.wpmedia.s3.amazonaws.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2010/07/ff17.jpg

 

My progress:

 

Categories: CREATIVITY | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

