PROJECT MY ROOM IS A GO!

I started new project in 3Ds max. The idea is to model my whole room (without my stuff) only the furnishing. Than I would try to sell it to my landlord đŸ™‚ (before moving out)

To acheave this I must work 4 days.

Day one (do alot of easy stuff) 22.11.2011
-vent
-lamp
-commode
-wardrobe
-book shelf
-desk

 

Day two (not so easy, but less)
-bed
-alarm
-heater

Day tree (hard)
-chair
-sink
-plank(it’s easy, but I don’t want to have to do a lot of things Thursday)

Day four(finishing touches)
-Room textures
-Cable tubes
-Window
-Door

 

Later I would like to use all the stuff for my Unity virtual environment assessment.

 

 
 

Categories: CREATIVITY | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

