“Uni Church” Project video demo stage 1

My proggress so far, with some epic music from Assassin’s creed revelations.

EDIT: This “3D” button in the video is not real. Just youtube thinks this is an anaglyph video since I use red and blue lights 🙂

I must admit I am surprised that youtube can do that and next time I will upload a great HD quality video rendered by 2 different cameras in order to acheve the 3D ilusion. But this is after I finish the modelling and add textures, lights, shadows and environment (trees, sky etc.)

Categories: 3Ds Max, CREATIVITY | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

